Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J R

J R

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Ryan Bush from State Farm’s is an excellent and a very professional Insurance Agent. His attention to details and customer oriented attitude is commendable. Thanks for your excellent service and professional support. Kind regards, Joe"
Profile photo of Sandie Clark

Sandie Clark

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandie Clark
"Jake was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He got me a great rate and it only took 5 minutes. I highly recommend State FARM and also Jake. Sandie Clark."
Profile photo of Ann Stone

Ann Stone

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Stone
"Jacob was super helpful in explaining all the options for an insurance policy. Highly recommend and would work with in the future! They really have a Jake from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Elliott

Elliott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott
"Jake is an outstanding employee that provides excellent customer service. He is also very down to earth and great to do business with!"
Profile photo of mikegeraci8

mikegeraci8

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikegeraci8
"Just had a pleasurable experience purchasing auto and homeowner insurance with Jake Gardner from State Farm .He was very helpful and guided me to a very good choice for my policies. He got me a surprisingly good price for both policies. I was very happy with this outcome. My previous policy with Nationwide was without notice suddenly no longer to be renewed as Nationwide is no longer going to be doing auto and home in new York state. thank you Jake."
Profile photo of Jacob o

Jacob o

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob o
"Have only had good experiences here, the team cares and is quick to fix any problems and answers all questions transparently"
Profile photo of Mary Stellpflug

Mary Stellpflug

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stellpflug
"Kayla Rizzo helped me lower my rate, including car and renters insurance. I'm saving a lot of money, I was very happy to work with a friendly local person. 05/03/2024 Update:: I have been with State Farm for several year now. Today I had some questions about discounts and Jake gave me info on when I can take a defensive driver class online that will give me a $60 discount per year (for 3 yrs). He also explained why insurance rates are going up for all companies. But said State Farm has the lowest rate increase. Given all the discounts I receive like their Drive safe and save program ($83 savings for 6 months!), my rate only went up a few dollars per month. I highly recommend Ryan Bush State Farm!"
Profile photo of Verna Cowley

Verna Cowley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Cowley
"I just switched to State Farm. I thought I was getting very good prices but they beat the prices enough to make the change."
Profile photo of Matt Blair

Matt Blair

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Blair
"Amazing service! Special shout out to Jake for being a great help!"
Profile photo of ken moak

ken moak

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ken moak
"I've been a customer for a few years now and I will say Ryan and his team are top notch I'm very pleased with how nice they are and how easy they make everything!"
Profile photo of Weston Wodrig

Weston Wodrig

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Wodrig
"Couldn't ask for better service. Jacob really knocks it out of the park"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Wodrig

Elizabeth Wodrig

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Wodrig
"Amazing support and customer care. Jacob has been a great help!"
Profile photo of Jeff Butler

Jeff Butler

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Butler
"Definitely best experience with insurance, I've ever had. These guys are fantastic. Ryan hands down you're the best"
Profile photo of Matt Tanksley

Matt Tanksley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Tanksley
"I've had insurance with Ryan at state farm for a few years and it has been best insurer so far. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of chris bange

chris bange

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris bange
"Good customer service and fully insured"
Profile photo of Joan Tessler

Joan Tessler

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Tessler
"Kristen at Ryan Bush’s office with state farm in Fairport New York gave me excellent help today. Beyond average truly excellent. Thank you Kristen!"
Profile photo of Niki and Ricky

Niki and Ricky

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki and Ricky
"These folks are ALWAYS incredibly polite and informative when I call with a concern or question. They have helped our family as much as they can to lower our monthly payments, as our family struggles with some serious medical issues and financial problems. Thank God there are still people out there who actually care about others in their community. Nicole Alldredge"
Profile photo of Nick Mahoney

Nick Mahoney

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Mahoney
"Friendly, responsive, and always available to answer questions or change coverages. Rates are the best around when I checked with multiple companies for better coverage as well. Highly recommend to anybody in the market for auto or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Rafiullah Daudzai

Rafiullah Daudzai

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafiullah Daudzai
"Wonderful team mates, helpful instantly and low fee than others. Always recommending this company to other colleagues. Check it yourself if you don’t believe me."
Profile photo of MaToya Smith

MaToya Smith

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaToya Smith
"Great customer service, they staff is responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of julie c

julie c

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie c
"I have been using Ryan Bush for years and have recommended him to many family members. He is quick to answer questions and help with service requests. I had a recent claim from a tree falling on a vehicle and State Farm quickly authorized the repair and paid directly to the collision shop without hassle. I highly recommend State Farm and Ryan Bush to anyone looking for a reputable insurance company who will have your back when you most need them."
Profile photo of Joenally Williammee

Joenally Williammee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joenally Williammee
"This office is a nice spot."
Profile photo of Monica Wallen

Monica Wallen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wallen
"Niko at State Farm made things easy and gave us a better price on adding auto insurance to our policy."
Profile photo of christina Sanpietro

christina Sanpietro

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina Sanpietro
"Always there for me when I need them. They always answer any questions I have. Customer service is always on point and professional. Go there for any insurance needs, you won't be disappointed ‼️"
Profile photo of Mark Storm

Mark Storm

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Storm
"My wife and I met with Ryan about all our insurances. He made us very at ease and was able to explain everything in uncomplicated terms. As a side bar he was able help us save money on our car insurance by using programs designed by State Farm. I would highly recommend Ryan and his office."