Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of julie c

julie c

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie c
"I have been using Ryan Bush for years and have recommended him to many family members. He is quick to answer questions and help with service requests. I had a recent claim from a tree falling on a vehicle and State Farm quickly authorized the repair and paid directly to the collision shop without hassle. I highly recommend State Farm and Ryan Bush to anyone looking for a reputable insurance company who will have your back when you most need them."
Profile photo of Kinley Ingutti-Lambert

Kinley Ingutti-Lambert

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinley Ingutti-Lambert
"I stopped in to pay my homeowners policy, I was greeted by their very friendly staff. They even gave me a discount for having my home and car with them. On my way out I decided grab a few complimentary items, my absolute favorite was the chapstick. Thank you, Ryan!"
Profile photo of Joenally Williammee

Joenally Williammee

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joenally Williammee
"This office is a nice spot."
Profile photo of Monica Wallen

Monica Wallen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Wallen
"Niko at State Farm made things easy and gave us a better price on adding auto insurance to our policy."
Profile photo of christina Sanpietro

christina Sanpietro

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christina Sanpietro
"Always there for me when I need them. They always answer any questions I have. Customer service is always on point and professional. Go there for any insurance needs, you won't be disappointed ‼️"
Profile photo of Mark Storm

Mark Storm

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Storm
"My wife and I met with Ryan about all our insurances. He made us very at ease and was able to explain everything in uncomplicated terms. As a side bar he was able help us save money on our car insurance by using programs designed by State Farm. I would highly recommend Ryan and his office."
Profile photo of Amanda Gonzalez

Amanda Gonzalez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gonzalez
"The only insurance company I could find with actually reasonable prices! I had Niko help me out and he got me a great deal! The Canandaigua office on Coy street is clean and nice and the people there are very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Jeff Schardein

Jeff Schardein

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Schardein
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Lori Palmer

Lori Palmer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Palmer
"The people and the service at this location go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Neela Sripathi

Neela Sripathi

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neela Sripathi
"Excellent service smooth transition of our insurance from Ann Arbor mi to Macedon ny. Five stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Laura H-B

Laura H-B

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura H-B
"Kat was very knowledgeable, helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Alex Poplavskiy

Alex Poplavskiy

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Poplavskiy
"Ryan will answer every question and will do anything to make it work. Great rates! highly recommended Thank you !"
Profile photo of Amy Niertit

Amy Niertit

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Niertit
"Friendly, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of kurry l

kurry l

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kurry l
"Great help and got me more than I had for less than I was paying at other company.."
Profile photo of Eileen George

Eileen George

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen George
"With their move the service has not changed. The new office is wonderful."
Profile photo of Amy Rijo

Amy Rijo

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Rijo
"For anything insurance related, State Farm is the way to go. Ryan has been wonderful and has given a lot of help to me and my husband regarding insurance and financial success for our daughter. He is very attentive to detail, very thorough and above all very professional."
Profile photo of Dan Ricci

Dan Ricci

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ricci
"I've been with State Farm for years and I have always been very pleased. Ryan and his staff are always so very kind and helpful in whatever comes up."
Profile photo of Nordia Campbell

Nordia Campbell

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nordia Campbell
"I strongly recommend him. After eight years with them, I can honestly say they have made me feel like family. Furthermore, their prices remain constant. Take a look at Ryan Bush of State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Greg Osterberg

Greg Osterberg

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Osterberg
"Ryan Bush Is just like the State Farm slogan says — “Like a good neighbor…”! Agent Jake Gardner is an attentive problem-solver who truly cares enough to help his customers."
Profile photo of CM

CM

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CM
"We have been w State Farm since last October when we purchased our new house and I cannot tell you how wonderful it has been to be a customer. It doesn’t even feel like you’re a customer it feels like family in a way. This team is professional and they know their stuff. Everyone on the team. Ryan I can tell you is such an incredible leader for his team and it shows through his business. He’s a good dude and it shows. He’s smart and he knows his stuff you can tell this man has worked hard and put everything he has heart and soul into his company and his people. We will always be a customer here and we are so happy to be a part of Ryan’s State Farm family. KB"
Profile photo of Kelsey Erin

Kelsey Erin

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Erin
"Jake made getting an auto quote super quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Stacia Dalaba

Stacia Dalaba

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacia Dalaba
"Jake was amazing at helping me understand and getting me the best policy for both home and auto!"
Profile photo of Jim

Jim

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim
"Ryan reached out to me as a new client. We met and he thoroughly reviewed my policies. He assisted in adding on a much needed personal umbrella policy. All discount opportunities were presented to ensure cost effectiveness. I highly recommend Ryan for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Laura Kaufman

Laura Kaufman

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kaufman
"Thank you to Ryan Bush for such excellent service. Always on top of all of our policies and eager to make suggestions and always so pleasant. His staff is also so helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Moriah Cockhern

Moriah Cockhern

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Cockhern
"Olivia is a lovely person to talk to over the phone or in person! She is always friendly and makes you feel welcome."